Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar #3 – Steps: 4,5,6: Moving beyond the basics: Intersections, Intersectionalities and Worker Safety (multiple time zones)

2022 Webinar Series with David Mandel: The Safe & Together Model Perpetrator Pattern Mapping Tool: An introduction to the online version

February 21 @ 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

22 February 12:00PM-1:30PM Sydney / 9:00AM-10:30AM Perth / 21 February 8:00PM-9:30PM New York

Domestic violence-informed practice is not siloed. Domestic violence perpetrators’ behaviors intersect with issues like substance misuse, and mental health. Survivors face multiple forms of oppression that shape how systems respond to her and her children’s needs. Workers wrestle with emotional and physical safety worries.  In this session, David will examine how the mapping tool helps with complexity in domestic violence cases.

Free

Login

Lost your password?

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar