Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Domestic Violence informed Leadership – Embedding Sustainable System Change with David Mandel

9am Perth / 12pm Melbourne  
11am EST New York / 4pm London Time 

Domestic violence informed leadership is critical to sustainable change in systems, organizations and practitioners. But what does it involve?  In this webinar David Mandel, Executive Director and Founder of the Safe & Together Institute describes the steps to domestic violence informed organizational change and leadership. You will receive a free self-assessment and evaluation tool which you can use to evaluate your situation, benchmark your progress, and make a business case for change.

(This webinar takes place at 3am on 25 February Melbourne Time, but the recording will be available soon after the webinar has ended)

February 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Webinars with David Mandel:  Exploring the Principles, Components and Application of the Safe & Together Model  

In this four-part webinar series David Mandel, Executive Director and Founder of the Safe & Together Institute outlines key aspects of the Safe & Together Model and shares tools to help you become more domestic violence-informed in your systems and practice.  Whether you have undertaken training in the Model or are new to the Model, these webinars are opportunities to learn, ask questions and receive concrete feedback.

Registering gives you access to all four webinars. Two of the webinars are conveniently timed for the Asia Pacific time zone. Two are timed for Europe and North America. All of the sessions will be recorded and available 24-48 hours after the live session so registrants can access all the content.

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar