EVENTS

NOTICE: If you have registered for a course and did not receive registration details, please check your junk or spam email folders!
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021

CORE Training – Europe

June 14 @ 2:00 PM - June 24 @ 5:00 PM EDT
$650

June 14-17 and 21-24, 2021 Mon, June 14, 2021 9am - 12 PM EST / 2pm - 5pm (London GMT+1)Tue, June 15, 2021 9am - 12…

Find out more »

How Perpetrators Manipulate Systems and Professionals

June 16 @ 9:00 AM EDT
Free

16 June 9am Perth / 11am Melbourne *This webinar takes place 9pm 15 June EST New York  Domestic violence perpetrator manipulation of systems and professionals is deeply…

Find out more »

Partnering with Survivors Starts with Perpetrator Accountability

June 16 @ 11:00 AM EDT
Free

16 June 11am EST / 4pm London*This webinar takes place at 1am on 17 June Melbourne  Why is a perpetrator focus needed, even when we are…

Find out more »

September 2021

Queensland Safe & Together Model Implementation 2-Day Summit

September 2 @ 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

REGISTRATION COMING SOON! 10am-2pm Brisbane / 9:30am-1:30pm Darwin/ 8am-12pm Perth The Safe & Together Institute is proud to join with its partners in celebrating the domestic…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar