NORTH AMERICA EVENTS

NOTICE: If you have registered for a course and did not receive registration details, please check your junk or spam email folders!

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › North America Conferences & Trainings

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021

How Perpetrators Manipulate Systems and Professionals

June 16 @ 9:00 AM EDT
Free

16 June 9am Perth / 11am Melbourne *This webinar takes place 9pm 15 June EST New York  Domestic violence perpetrator manipulation of systems and professionals is deeply…

Find out more »

Partnering with Survivors Starts with Perpetrator Accountability

June 16 @ 11:00 AM EDT
Free

16 June 11am EST / 4pm London*This webinar takes place at 1am on 17 June Melbourne  Why is a perpetrator focus needed, even when we are…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

More About the Model

Effectiveness of the Model 

Safe & Together Institute blog

Connect with Us

Follow us on FacebookTwitterLinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube for exciting news and event updates!

Want updates as they happen? Join our mailing list!

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar