Past Events › Asia Pacific Conferences & Trainings

Loading Events

Past Events › Asia Pacific Conferences & Trainings

Events Search and Views Navigation

  • This event has passed.

February 2021

The Safe & Together Model Principles: Developing your Practice and Improving your Systems with David Mandel

February 24 @ 9:00 AM EST

9am Perth / 12pm Melbourne  8pm the day before (23 February 2021) EST New York In this webinar David Mandel, Executive Director and Founder of the Safe…

Find out more »

Domestic Violence informed Leadership – Embedding Sustainable System Change with David Mandel

February 24 @ 11:00 AM EST

9am Perth / 12pm Melbourne  11am EST New York / 4pm London Time  Domestic violence informed leadership is critical to sustainable change in systems, organizations and practitioners. But…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar