Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Training Certification Programs – North America

APPLICATIONS NOW OPEN!

September 15, 2021 @ 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wednesdays beginning September 15, 2021 through November 17, 2021 from: 
1:00 pm – 4:30pm EST
12:00 pm – 3:30 pm CST
11:00 am – 2:30 pm MST
10:00 am -1:30 pm PST

This Live Remote Training opportunity begins the 14-month Certification Program that qualifies trainers to become certified to train in the Safe & Together Model CORE and Overview training. 

IMPORTANT:  The Train the Trainer will be delivered in a new format this year and is designed to be more responsive, robust, and supportive of the needs of our global trainers and their Partner Agencies. We have designed a learning environment that meets diverse learning styles while allowing adequate time to solidify learning and balance work and family responsibilities.

This live, remote training via Zoom will take place over 10 weeks and includes 33 contact hours.

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar