Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Training Certification Programs – Asia Pacific

September 16, 2021 @ 8:00 AM 11:30 PM

COHORT 1: Thursdays beginning 16 September, 2021 through 18 November, 2021
8:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m. Perth 
9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Darwin 
9:30 am – 1:00 p.m. Adelaide
10:00 am – 1:30 pm Brisbane 
10:00 am – 1:30 p.m.  Melbourne 
12:00 pm – 3:30 pm Auckland

COHORT 2: Wednesdays beginning 15 September, 2021 through 17 November, 2021
6:00 am – 9:30 am Perth
7:30 am – 11:00 am Darwin
7:30 am – 11:00 am Adelaide 
8:00 am – 11:30 am Brisbane 
8:00 am – 11:30 am Melbourne 
10:00 am – 1:30 pm Auckland

This Live Remote Training opportunity begins the 14-month Certification Program that qualifies trainers to become certified to train in the Safe & Together Model CORE and Overview training. 

IMPORTANT:  The Train the Trainer will be delivered in a new format this year and is designed to be more responsive, robust, and supportive of the needs of our global trainers and their Partner Agencies. We have designed a learning environment that meets diverse learning styles while allowing adequate time to solidify learning and balance work and family responsibilities.

This live, remote training via Zoom will take place over 10 weeks and includes 33 contact hours.

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar